Schedule: Grand Rounds

Upcoming Rounds - Recognizing and Tackling Malnutrition


September 23, 2021, 12:00pm - 1:00pm ET - CHUM (Centre hospitalier de l'Université de Montréal)  

Speaker: Dr. Johane P. Allard

DOWNLOAD FLYER


October 22, 2021, 12:00pm - 1:00pm NDT (10:30am - 11:30am ET) - Medicine Grand Rounds, Memorial University, Newfoundland

Speaker: Dr. Don Duerksen

Details coming soon


January 13, 2022, 8:00am - 9:00am ET - Medicine Grand Rounds, Hamilton Health Sciences, Ontario

Speaker: Dr. Leah Gramlich

Details coming soon


January 20, 2022, 8:30am - 10:00am MST (10:30am - 12:00pm ET) - Family Medicine Rounds, University of Alberta, Edmonton

Speaker: Dr. Leah Gramlich

Details coming soon


Past Rounds - Recognizing and Tackling Malnutrition

March 2, 202, 7:00pm - 8:00pm MST - Primary Care Rounds, Office of Lifelong Learning, University of Alberta, Edmonton

Speaker: Dr. Leah Gramlich

https://cns-scn.ca/events/2021/03/02/recognizing-and-tackling-malnutrition-in-primary-care

 

 


April 29, 2021, 8:00am - 9:00am MST - Medicine Grand Rounds, Royal Alexandra Hospital, Edmonton

Speaker: Dr. Leah Gramlich

 

 

 


 


English / Français

© 2021 Canadian Malnutrition Task Force

^